Names & Addresses, DSAP-DK

Jungian Analysts IAAP, Members of SAP-DK

Henrik Balch
MD Odensegade 5,1.th
2100 København Ø
Mobile: 24275232
henrik@balch.dk
www.balch.dk
Skandinavisk, engelsk

Kim Bangshøj
Ph.D.
Sevelvej 10
7830 Vinderup
Clinic:
Helgenæsgade 6A, baghuset,1.
8000 Århus C
Phone: 51 27 55 52
kimbangshoj@gmail.com
www.kimbangshoj.dk

Lotte Bastrup-Madsen
Clinical psychologist
Jægersborgvej 5, 3. th.
2800 Lyngby
Phone: 45 87 46 36
lbm01@bbh.region.dk
Scandinavian, English

Ann-Christin Berg
BA of acupuncture
Vestfjordveien 37 B
3142 Vestskogen
Clinic:
Tønsberg Psykoterapi
Tollbodgaten 14
3111 Tønsberg, Norway
Phone: +47 97 65 94 73
annchristin@psykoterapeuten.no
www.psykoterapeuten.no
Scandinavian, English

Lise Misser Berg
Architect MAA
Bakkevej 5
3450 Allerød
Phone: 20141751
misser.berg@mail.dk
www.misserberg.dk
Scandinavian, English

Katarina Eklund-Weitoft
MSc, logoped
Stuvaregatan 46 B
803 02 Gävle
SWEDEN
Kontor i Gävle o Stockholm
Mobil: 73 313 04 84
katarina.eklund.weitoft@gmail.com
Scandinavian, English

Katrine Friis
Clinical psychologist
Øster Farimagsgade 91, 4. tv.
2100 Kbh. Ø
katrine.friis@mail.tele.dk
Scandinavian, English

Anne Halveg
MD
Gammel Bagsværdvej 40
2800 Lyngby
Phone: 45 88 55 57
abh@dadlnet.dk
Scandinavian, English

Gordon Harris
MD, MRCPsych
Group analyst,
Character analyst
Agathe Grøndahlsgt 8,
0478 Oslo Norway
Phone: +47 22 22 10
Mobile: +47 95 19 50 99
gharris@online.no
Scandinavian, English

Henriette Heide-Jørgensen
MA, vicar
Nordborgvej 5
6430 Nordborg
Clinic: Helgenæsgade 6A,
baghuset 1. sal
8000 Århus C
Phone: 31415789
Henriette.heide@tdcadsl.dk
www.henrietteheide.dk
Scandinavian, German

Birthe Hoe
Reg. nurse, B.Com.
Flintemarken 71
2950 Vedbæk
Phone.: 45 66 35 18
Mobile: 23 63 70 44
info@analytisk-psykologi.dk
Scandinavian, English

Lennart Johansson
MA
Plantagevej 6
3630 Jægerspris
Tlf.: 21 47 84 61
lennart.johansson@ofir.dk
Scandinavian, English

Elisabeth Kampmann
M.Sc.
Skovmosevej 23
2820 Gentofte
Phone.: 20 12 48 22
e.kampmann@mail.dk
www.analytiskpsykologi.dk
Scandinavian, English

Midbøe, Gunilla
MSW
Cert. psychotherapist
Nordgatan 3
67140 Arvika, Sverige
Phone. +46 (0)703025059
gunilla@midboe.se
Scandinavian, English

Hans Ole Nielsen
Clinical psychologist
Poppelhøj 47
2990 Nivå
Tlf.: 43 54 63 06
hon@besked.com
Scandinavian, English

Henrik Okbøl
Clinical psychologist
Trevangsvej 152
3520 Farum
Phone: 44 95 30 05
okboel@mail.tele.dk
Scandinavian, English

Susanne Eberhard Petersen
Architect MAA
Jagtvej 61, 3.
2200 Kbh. N
Tlf.: 39 76 05 05
Mobile: 30 56 19 52
eberhard@petersen.mail.dk
www,junganalyse.eu
Scandinavian, English

Kirsten Rasmussen
MA
Carlshøjvej 14, st. th.
2800 Lyngby
Phone: 45 88 00 49
kirsten.k.rasmussen@gmail.com
Scandinavian, English, German, French

Maja Reinau
MD, psychodrama therapist
Koltvej 44
8361 Hasselager
Tlf.: 22 17 85 10
Phone: 22 17 85 10
mail@majareinau.dk
www.majareinau.dk
Scandinavian, English, German

Lotte Snedevig
Nurse, Special-teacher
Østergade 42A, 3250 Gilleleje
mobil: 40 82 39 22
snedevig.therapi@gmail.com
http://therapi.dk/
Scandinavian, English

Hartmut Solmsdorff
MA
Vesterbrogade 62A, 2. floor
1620 Kbh. V
Mob.: 23 36 39 99
www.jungiansk-terapi.dk
Danish, German

Pia Skogemann
MA
Strandvangen 24,
2635 Ishøj
Phone: 43 73 34 33
pia.skogemann@gmail.com
www.piaskogemann.dk
www.piaskogemann.com
Scandinavian, English

Britta Skovgaard
MA
Emil Aarestrupsvej 24
8000 Århus C
Phone 86 13 68 78
britta.skovgaard@mail.dk

Valborg de Gier Thornfeldt
Søndre Paradisvej 1, 1. H
Øverød
2840 Holte
Clinic:
Vesterbrogade 62 A, 2.
1620 Kbh. V.
mobile: 22 39 35 15
valgier@gmail.com

Hanne Urhøj
MSc
Slotsvænget 7
2800 Lyngby
Phone.: 23 90 39 68
hanneurhoj@post.cybercity.dk
www.psykoanalyse.nu
Danish, English, Swedish

Vibeke Vedel
MA
Carl Baggers Alle 23,
2920 Charlottenlund
Phone: 39 63 28 37
vibekevedel@mail.dk
www.vibekevedel.dk
Scandinavian, English, German

Ole Vedfelt
Dr.med.dent.
Gribskovvænget 29
Gadevang
3400 Hillerød
Phone 48 24 24 56
vedfelt@mail.tele.dk
www.vedfelt.dk
Scandinavian, English, German

Arne Vestergaard
Cand. Psych. PhD
Tlf. 38 80 15 65,
mobil 40 51 15 61
Office: Fredericiagade 80, st.,
1310 København K
info@arne-vestergaard.dk
www.arne-vestergaard.dk

Harri Virtanen
MA, writer
Kotkankatu 7
00510 Helsinki
Finland
Tlf. +358 50 3477716
harri@harrivirtanen.fi
www. harrivirtanen.fi
Finnish, Swedish, English

Tusse Weidlich
Clinical psychologist
Tjørnevangen 5
2700 Brønshøj
Phone: 38 28 85 01
tweidlich@get2net.dk
www.tweidlich.dk
Scandinavian, English

Lisbet Myers Zacho
Teacher
Vesterskovvej 4
5792 Aarslev
Phone: 86 65 28 11
lisbet@lisbetmyers.dk
www.lisbetmyers.dk
Scandinavian, English